660 W. Earle Ave.

Phone: 330-788-8882

Fax: 330-788-8927

Our New Salt Water Fish
Our New Salt Water Fish Complete with Nemo, soon to come ; Dory
Ladybug Our Hope House Mascot!
Lottery Basket
Lottery Basket Donated for Hope House Fundraiser
Children''s Artwork
Children''s Artwork For St. Patty''s Day!
Deputy Greg Taillon
Deputy Greg Taillon Head of Hope House Security for 15 years!
Children''s Artwork
Children''s Artwork SpongeBob!
Children''s Artwork
Children''s Artwork More talented drawings from our kids!

2017 Board of Directors

Brad Price- President; Steel Valley Homes

Atty. Wade Smith- President Elect

Stephenie Maroni-Secretary;Operations Manager, James and Sons Insurance

Jacob Gebhart-CPA; Treasurer

Dr. Harvey Kane- Clinical Psychologist

Michael Jordan; Administrator- Brighton Rehab and Wellness Center

Diane Price- Former Hope House employee; CASA

Mercia Stevens- Junior League of Youngstown Rep; Supervisor- MCCSB

Marisa Litch-Supervisor-MCCSB


Hope House Staff:


Paula Kalaman, Executive Director

Megan Ramsey FT;  Case Manager/Asst. Domestic Violence Specialist

Amanda Sweeney, FT; Case Manager/Asst. Domestic Violence Specialist


Hope House Visitation Center partners with Youngstown State University to provide internship experience for students in the Social Work and Human Ecology departments. These dedicated students are volunteers, not paid interns.


More Hope House Pictures and Fun!

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.